Meet The Team

Rev. Msgr. Robert J. Jaskot

Deacon George Sisson 
Permanent Deacon

Terry Kirby
Director Mission Support

Erin Breeden

Director of Formation

Matthew Hassaine 
Youth Minister

Linda Berry
Pastoral Support

Suzanna Leggieri
Volunteer Coordinator

Kathy Hofer
Liturgical Volunteer Coordinator

Greg Rohr

Pat Saccoia
Livestreaming and

Susan Tomasello
HR and Communications

Ed Haynes
Virtus and
St. Mary Cemetery

Mariah Foltan
Communications and Videography

Amanda Douglas
Liturgical Support

Join us!  Especially for Mass and Prayer